Search

Tentative Gathering Schedule

CHOOSE LOVE C



2022.05.25

Province

Date

Area

British Columbia

Saturday June 18

Victoria

Sunday June 26

Nanoose?

Tuesday June 28 or Wednesday June 29

Maple Ridge?

Saturday July 2 or Sunday July 3

Peachland?

Alberta

Saturday July 9 or Sunday July 10

(Edmonton area?)

Tuesday July 12 or Wednesday July 13

(Calgary area?)

Saskatchewan

Saturday July 16 or Sunday July 17

(Saskatoon area?)

Tuesday July 19 or Wednesday July 20

(Regina area?)

Manitoba

Saturday July 23 or Sunday July 24

(Winnipeg area?)

Ontario

Tuesday July 26 or Wednesday July 27

(Thunder Bay area?)

Saturday July 30 or Sunday July 31

(Southern Ontario west?)

Tuesday August 2 or Wednesday August 3

(Greater Toronto area?)

Saturday August 6 or Sunday August 7

Marmora?

Tuesday August 9 or Wednesday August 10

(Ottawa area?)

Quebec

Sat